Actual Master Schedule and is Sign-up is through theĀ Self Service Login

Girls Academy
Lacrosse Tentative Schedule – Small Group Sessions
Actual Master Schedule and is Sign-up is through theĀ Self Service Login
– Tuesday, June 6, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, June 8, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, June 13, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, June 15, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, June 20, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, June 22, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, June 27, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, June 29, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, July 6, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, July 11, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, July 13, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, July 18, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, July 20, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, July 25, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, July 27, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, August 1, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, August 3, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, August 8, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, August 10, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, August 15, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, August 17, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Tuesday, August 22, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson
– Thursday, August 24, 2017 –
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Waukee HS Practice Girls Academy Lacrosse (All Levels) – 9 years and up – C. Thompson